Upcoming Conferences & Events

Versameb team will be at the following events. Please get in touch if you would like to schedule a meeting.

15– 17 November 2022 | Jefferies 2022 London Healthcare Conference, London, UK. (www.jefferies.com)

29– 30 November 2022 | BioFIT 2022, Strassbourg, France. (www.biofit-event.com)

BF_logo.png (600×110)

26 January 2023 | Swiss RNA Therapeutics Summit, University of Bern, Switzerland. (www.rnatx.ch)

Swiss RNA Therapeutics Summit

20–22 March 2023 | BIO-Europe Spring 2023, Basel, Switzerland. (www.informaconnect.com/bioeurope-spring/)BIO-Europe Spring

24–25 April 2023 | Swiss Biotech Day 2023, Congress Center Basel, Switzerland. (www.swissbiotechday.ch)

Swiss Biotech Day 2023

15–16 May 2023 | Bio€quity Europe 2023, Dublin, Ireland. (conferences.biocentury.com/bioequity-europe)

Bio€quity Europe 2023

Past Conferences & Events

14 November 2022 | LSX Investival Showcase, London, UK. (www.lsxleaders.com/investival-showcase)
8 – 10 November 2022 | 10th International mRNA Health Conference, Boston & virtual. (www.mrna-conference.com)
13– 14 October 2022 | HealthTech Innovation Days #4, Paris, France. (htfc-eu.com/htid)
6 October 2022 |Optimum’s 14th Annual Healthcare Investor Conference, London, UK. (www.optimumcomms.com/optimums-14th-annual-healthcare-investor-conference)
27– 31 July 2022 | BIO Asia–Taiwan 2022 Conference, Taipei, Taiwan & online. (www.bioasiataiwan.com)
13 – 16 June 2022 | BIO International Convention 2022, San Diego, CA, USA. (www.bio.org/events/bio-international-convention)
16 – 18 May 2022 | Bio€quity Europe 2022, Milan, Italy (conferences.biocentury.com/bioequity-europe)
10 – 11 May 2022 | LSX World Congress, London, UK (www.lsxleaders.com/lsx-world-congress)
4 – 5 May 2022 | Anglo Nordic Life Science Conference, London, UK (www.anglonordiclifescience.com)
2 – 3 May 2022 | Swiss Biotech Day 2022, Congress Center Basel, Switzerland (www.swissbiotechday.ch)
8 – 13 April 2022 | AACR Annual Meeting 2022, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA (www.aacr.org/meeting/aacr-annual-meeting-2022)
30 – 31 March 2022 | MedInvest Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology Investor Conference, virtual  (www.medinvestconferences.com)
28 – 31 March 2022 | BIO-Europe Spring, digital (informaconnect.com/bioeurope-spring)
10 – 16 March 2022 | RNA Leaders World Congress, Basel, Switzerland (www.lsxleaders.com/rna-leaders-world-congress)
10 March 2022 | BioCapital Europe 2022, Amsterdam, The Netherlands (www.biocapitaleurope.com)
8 – 9 March 2022 | Therapeutic Area Partnerships (TAP) Women’s Health, digital
22 – 27 February 2022 | SUFU 2022 Winter Meeting, San Diego, CA (sufuorg.com)
14 – 17 February 2022 | BIO CEO & Investor Conference 2022 (www.bio.org/events/bio-ceo-investor-conference)
10 – 12 Jan 2022 | Biotech Showcase (www.informaconnect.com/biotech-showcase)
9 – 10 Nov 2021 | 9th International mRNA Health Conference (www.mrna-conference.com)
7 – 8 Oct 2021| 21st Annual Biotech in Europe Forum (BEF), Digital Conference
10 – 13 Sep 2021 | American Urological Association Meeting (AUA) 2021, Las Vegas
8 – 12 July 2021 | Virtual 36th Annual European Association of Urology Congress
5 – 6 July 2021 | ON Helix 2021, New Medicines in a Brave New World
14 – 17 June 2021 | BIO Digital, Virtual
25 – 26 May 2021 | 17th Annual Anglonordic Life Science Conference
17 – 19 May 2021 | BioEquity Europe, Dublin
22 – 25 March 2021 | Bio-Europe Spring
16 – 17 March 2021 | WuXi Healthcare Forum 2021, online
16 March 2021 | WuXi Healthcare Forum 2021, CEO Roundtable 15:30 CET (7:30am PST), online
11 March 2021 |  BioCapital Europe, Amsterdam, virtual
25 – 27 Feb 2021 | Society of Urodynamics, Female Pelvic Medicine and Urogenital Reconstruction (SUFU) 2021 Winter Meeting, Virtual
16 – 18 Feb 2021 | BIO CEO & Investor Conference Digital
1 – 5 Feb 2021 | LSX World Congress, Virtual
11 – 14 Jan 2021 | 39th Annual J.P. Morgan Health Care Conference, Virtual
11 – 13 Jan 2021 | WuXi Global Forum 2021, Virtual